Sail's Pedagogy

Sail's posts about her class, classes she is taking, and education.

CCK08 – great posting on Connectivism in Middle Grades

on November 11, 2008

Many of my students wonder how we can teach about the internet to younger kids. Here is a great example of one teacher’s classrooms and how his students had a great experience.

Remote Access


5 responses to “CCK08 – great posting on Connectivism in Middle Grades

  1. […] before I posted this I noted Linda’s link to Clarence too!) Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)“David in […]

  2. Keith Lyons says:

    Linda

    I posted this as a result of reading the post. It helped me work through some CCK08 ideas.

    CCK08: Week 10 Utopia Amplified

    Keith

  3. stydayLayetle says:

    I am here at a forum newcomer. Until I read and deal with the forum.
    Let’s learn!

  4. Redgigilk says:

    Lots of of folks blog about this topic but you said really true words.

Leave a comment