Sail's Pedagogy

Sail's posts about her class, classes she is taking, and education.

Welcome to Sail’s Pedagogy

on November 2, 2008

instructional designer, progressive educator, digital evangelist, virtual worlds explorer, social media addict, graphic artist and photographer

Sail Wozniak (Second Life avatar)

This blog was started when I was teaching a class in media literacy. I have continued it because I can link to some of the most important postings I have found on the internet. Those that reflect my thoughts and ideas. I have participated in several MOOC’s where blogging was part of the course. I also continue to participate in a couple of great online communities.


Hugh MacLeod

Previous Class that I created and taught.


5 responses to “Welcome to Sail’s Pedagogy

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Holt Roussel says:

    Hi Sail! /big wave. I just now have found your blog site. I see I have some catching up to do!

    • lindaleea says:

      Great you see you. Yes, there have been many changes in my life, I now live in Durham, NC and love it. You are still on my friends list. Contact me anytime.

      Sail (Linda)

  3. Jim Sutton says:

    Great message.

    Jim
    Education Pun 4U: There was once a cross-eyed teacher who couldn’t control his pupils -#pun

  4. It’s good to have a home base from which to sail ….

Leave a comment